24325815da · v0.0.14 - Fix tab URL tracking: use main-frame URI instead of decide-policy, sync URL bar on navigation · Updated 2026-10-01 19:37:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?