427b8c1f0d · Add URL-based pagination and editable page input to blobs.html · Updated 2026-09-24 21:55:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?